New Hampshire State Button Society

Local Button Clubs & Contacts

Amoskeag Button Club

President: Lynn Pelletire

Vice President: Pam Evans

Secretary: Alice Noyes

Treasurer: Rebecca Robinson

Sunshine Chairman: Pam Evans

We meet the 3rd Monday of each month except Jan/Feb/Nov & Dec

on the 2nd Monday of the month at the various at member's homes.  

Membership fee is $10.00 per year due in January

Contact: Lynn Pelletire

Belknap Button Club

President: Sharon Evans

Vice President: Shirley Richardson

Secretary: Mary Ellen Shelzi

Treasurer: Margaret Chessey

Historians: Mary Ellen Shelzi

Auditor: Sharon Evans

Sunshine Chairman: All members

We meet the 3rd Saturday, February - October.

Membership fee is $3.00 per year.

Contact: Sharon Evans  (603) 786-9747

Twin Valley Button Club

President: Thelma Nichols

Vic President: Jill Wheatly

Secretary: Rachel McCuin

Treasurer: Betty Cross, Lorraine Goodman

Sunshine Chairman: All members

We meet the first Wednesday of every month, March - November at various locations.

Membership fee is $5.00 per year. (due at October meeting)

Contact: Thelma Nichols

Please check with the contact persons prior to each club meeting

in case there is a cancelation due to a pandemic issue.

Other button organization links:

Northeast Regional Button Association (NERBA)

National Button Society

Website designed by Deborah Hanson